The official site of the Nebraska Unicameral Legislature

Committee Members
  • Sen. Steve Halloran, Chairperson
  • Sen. Tom Brewer
  • Sen. Ben Hansen
  • Sen. Rick Holdcroft
  • Sen. Jana Hughes
  • Sen. Teresa Ibach
  • Sen. Jane Raybould
  • Sen. Merv Riepe
Search Committee Page For:

You are currently browsing the Agriculture Committee blog archives for the year 2008.

Search Current Bills
Search Laws
Live Video Streaming
View video streamView live streams of floor activity and public hearings

Streaming video provided by Nebraska Public Media

Find Your Senator