The official site of the Nebraska Unicameral Legislature

Developmental Disabilities Special Investigative Committee (LR32)

Committee Update
January 4th, 2010

On December 15, 2008, the Committee issued a report with their findings and recommendations. One of their recommendations was to continue the work of the Committee. As a result, Legislative Resolutions have been passed in the following years so it could continue its’ work.

The Senators currently on the Committee include: Senator Steve Lathrop (Chair), Senator John Harms (Vice-Chair), and Senators Colby Coash, Kate Bolz, Russ Karpisek, Bob Krist, and Norm Wallman.

Search Current Bills
Search Laws
Live Video Streaming
Find Your Senator