The official site of the Nebraska Unicameral Legislature

Education Committee

Date: Tuesday January 18, 2022

Location: Room 1525

Time: 1:30 PM

LB754 Bostar  Extend the commercial air filter pilot program of the State Department of Education
LB758 Brandt Change provisions relating to the Nebraska Farm-to-School Program Act
LB838 Kolterman Require the State Department of Education to create an aid program relating to the early childhood workforce
Committee Members
  • Sen. Lynne Walz, Chairperson
  • Sen. Jen Day
  • Sen. Lou Ann Linehan
  • Sen. Terrell McKinney
  • Sen. Adam Morfeld
  • Sen. Dave Murman
  • Sen. Patty Pansing Brooks
  • Sen. Rita Sanders
Search Committee Page For:
Search Current Bills
Search Laws
Live Video Streaming
View video streamView live streams of floor activity and public hearings

Streaming video provided by Nebraska Public Media

Find Your Senator