The official site of the Nebraska Unicameral Legislature

Education Committee

Date: Tuesday January 18, 2022

Location: Room 1525

Time: 1:30 PM

LB754 Bostar  Extend the commercial air filter pilot program of the State Department of Education
LB758 Brandt Change provisions relating to the Nebraska Farm-to-School Program Act
LB838 Kolterman Require the State Department of Education to create an aid program relating to the early childhood workforce
Committee Members
  • Sen. Dave Murman, Chairperson
  • Sen. Jone Albrecht
  • Sen. Danielle Conrad
  • Sen. Lou Ann Linehan
  • Sen. Rita Sanders
  • Sen. Lynne Walz
  • Sen. Justin Wayne
Search Committee Page For:

You are currently browsing the archives for the About Committee category.

Search Current Bills
Search Laws
Live Video Streaming
View video streamView live streams of floor activity and public hearings

Streaming video provided by Nebraska Public Media

Find Your Senator