The official site of the Nebraska Unicameral Legislature

Education Committee

If you would like to submit written comments on AM1889 to LB838, please email your comments to Chairwoman Walz at by noon Monday February 21. These comments will be included in the official record of the hearing.

Committee Members
  • Sen. Dave Murman, Chairperson
  • Sen. Jone Albrecht
  • Sen. Danielle Conrad
  • Sen. Lou Ann Linehan
  • Sen. Rita Sanders
  • Sen. Lynne Walz
  • Sen. Justin Wayne
Search Committee Page For:
Search Current Bills
Search Laws
Live Video Streaming
View video streamView live streams of floor activity and public hearings

Streaming video provided by Nebraska Public Media

Find Your Senator