The official site of the Nebraska Unicameral Legislature

Executive Board of the Legislative Council

Pursuant to the majority recommendation by the STAR WARS Committee (LB 406), the Executive Board has voted to approve awarding the bid to HDR.

Committee Members
  • Sen. Raymond Aguilar, Chairperson
  • Sen. John Arch
  • Sen. Beau Ballard
  • Sen. Eliot Bostar
  • Sen. Mike Jacobson
  • Sen. John Lowe
  • Sen. Merv Riepe
  • Sen. Julie Slama
  • Sen. Tony Vargas
  • Sen. Robert Clements
Search Committee Page For:
Search Current Bills
Search Laws
Live Video Streaming
View video streamView live streams of floor activity and public hearings

Streaming video provided by Nebraska Public Media

Find Your Senator