The official site of the Nebraska Unicameral Legislature

Executive Board of the Legislative Council

Pursuant to the majority recommendation by the Economic Recovery Special Committee (LB 1024), the Executive Board has voted to approve awarding the bid to Olsson.

Committee Members
  • Sen. Raymond Aguilar
  • Sen. John Arch
  • Sen. Beau Ballard
  • Sen. Eliot Bostar
  • Sen. John Lowe
  • Sen. Merv Riepe
  • Sen. Julie Slama
  • Sen. Tony Vargas
  • Sen. Robert Clements
Search Committee Page For:

You are currently browsing the Executive Board of the Legislative Council blog archives for the year 2022.

Search Current Bills
Search Laws
Live Video Streaming
View video streamView live streams of floor activity and public hearings

Streaming video provided by Nebraska Public Media

Find Your Senator