The official site of the Nebraska Unicameral Legislature

Executive Board of the Legislative Council

Pursuant to the majority recommendation by the Economic Recovery Special Committee (LB 1024), the Executive Board has voted to approve awarding the bid to Olsson.

Committee Members
  • Sen. Tom Briese, Chairperson
  • Sen. Ramond Aguilar
  • Sen. John Arch
  • Sen. Eliot Bostar
  • Sen. Suzanne Geist
  • Sen. John Lowe
  • Sen. Merv Riepe
  • Sen. Julie Slama
  • Sen. Tony Vargas
  • Sen. Robert Clements
Search Committee Page For:
Search Current Bills
Search Laws
Live Video Streaming
View video streamView live streams of floor activity and public hearings

Streaming video provided by Nebraska Public Media

Find Your Senator