The official site of the Nebraska Unicameral Legislature

Committee Members
  • Sen. Justin Wayne, Chairperson
  • Sen. Carol Blood
  • Sen. Carolyn Bosn
  • Sen. Wendy DeBoer
  • Sen. Barry DeKay
  • Sen. Rick Holdcroft
  • Sen. Teresa Ibach
  • Sen. Terrell McKinney
Search Committee Page For:

You are currently browsing the Judiciary Committee blog archives for the year 2022.

Search Current Bills
Search Laws
Live Video Streaming
View video streamView live streams of floor activity and public hearings

Streaming video provided by Nebraska Public Media

Find Your Senator